Moda Blog Hop!

In Uncategorized by sweetwater

Just a little heads up – There is a Moda Blog Hop happening right now that I am sure you are going to want to follow along with.

 

Spell-It-with-Fabric-header

Here is the schedule:

FEBRUARY 17…
American Jane – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Aneela Hoey – http://comfortstitching.typepad.co.uk
Bunny Hill – http://bunnyhillblog.com/
Cotton Way – http://cottonway.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 18…
Piecing Directions – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Deb Strain -  http://debstrain.blogspot.com/
Kathy Schmitz – http://kathyschmitzstudio.blogspot.com/
Fig Tree and Co. – http://figtreequilts.typepad.com/my_weblog/

FEBRUARY 19…
French General – http://frenchgeneral.blogspot.com/
Janet Clare – http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/
Basic Grey – http://blog.basicgrey.com/

FEBRUARY 20…
Lauren + Jessi Jung – http://laurenandjessiblog.com/
Kansas Troubles – http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/
Laundry Basket Quilts – http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/blog/index.php
Lily Ashbury – http://lilyashbury.com/blog/

FEBRUARY 21…
Me and My Sister Designs – http://meandmysisterdesigns.com/blog/
Kate Spain – http://katespaindesigns.blogspot.com/
Jan Patek – http://janpatek.blogspot.com/
Pat Sloan – http://blog.patsloan.com/

FEBRUARY 24…
Primitive Gatherings – http://lisabongean.wordpress.com/
Minick and Simpson – http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/
Lissa Alexander – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com

FEBRUARY 25…
Sweetwater – http://sweetwater.typepad.com/makelifesweet/
Thimbleblossoms – http://www.camilleroskelley.typepad.com/
Sandy Gervais – http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 26…
Vanessa Christenson – http://www.vanessachristenson.com/
Malka Dubrawski – http://stitchindye.blogspot.com/
Blackbird Designs – http://blackbird-designs.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 27…
Barbara Brackman – http://barbarabrackman.blogspot.com/
Zen Chic – http://www.farbstoff-bridge.blogspot.com
Gina Martin – http://www.patternandhue.com

FEBRUARY 28…
Setting Directions – http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Winners Announced on ALL Designer Blogs listed above

 

Make sure to check it out daily! (P.S. There are prizes!!)